Employees

For questions or information you can reach the festival office at the following phone number: +31(0)118-412437

  Leo Hannewijk - Festival Director
  leo@filmbythesea.nl

  Hans Houmes - Financial Director
  hans@filmbythesea.nl






Danielle  Daniëlle Melis - Office Manager, Sales & Production
  office@filmbythesea.nl

Liesbeth  Liesbeth van Woudenberg - Secretariat
  secretariaat@filmbythesea.nl

Sonja  Sonja Barentsen - Head of Communication
  sonja@filmbythesea.nl

Cindy Willemsen  Cindy Willemsen - Programmer
  cindy@filmbythesea.nl

Harry Peters - Programmer  Harry Peters - Programmer

Robbie Boot - Employee Sales and Production
  robbie@filmbythesea.nl

 

Shirley Groenendijk  - Employee Sales and productie
shirley@filmbythesea.nl

Sven Kooijman - Assistant Programmer and Coördinator Youth Jury
sven@filmbythesea.nl

Kim Voerknecht - Assistant Programmer
kim@filmbythesea.nl

Jacqueline Dobbelaar-Buijze - Employee Communications
jacqueline@filmbythesea.nl

 

Vivian Jakobsen - Printcoordinator
vivian@filmbythesea.nl

 

Harry Visser - Coordinator carservice
vrijwilliger@filmbythesea.nl

Suzanne Jakobsen - Coordinator Volunteers

 

Veerle Kik - Coordinator Volunteer desk

Claudia Polverosi - Coordinator carservice

Supervisory board
Kees Izeboud - chairman
Henk Kloosterziel
Ad Weststrate
Marjet van Zuijlen
Wim Dijkstra

News

I Wont Come Back by Ilmar Raag wins Dioraphte Film and Literature Competition

This year’s Dioraphte Film & Literature Award of Film by the Sea was awarded to I Won’t Come Back by Ilmar Raag (based...

Les Combattants by Thomas Cailley wins La Grenouille voor best French-spoken film

Les Combattants has won La Grenouille for best French-spoken film. From the Jury report: “The film is full of humanity...

The Tree by Sonja Prosenc wins Youth Jury Award

Thursday night 18 September, the film by the Sea Youth Jury announced their winning film: The Tree by Sonja Prosenc...

Newsletter