Employees

For questions or information you can reach the festival office at the following phone number: +31(0)118-412437

  Leo Hannewijk - Festival Director
  leo@filmbythesea.nl

  Hans Houmes - Financial Director
  hans@filmbythesea.nl






Danielle  Daniëlle Melis - Office Manager, Sales & Production
  office@filmbythesea.nl

Liesbeth  Liesbeth van Woudenberg - Secretariat
  secretariaat@filmbythesea.nl

Sonja  Sonja Barentsen - Head of Communication
  sonja@filmbythesea.nl

Cindy Willemsen  Cindy Willemsen - Programmer
  cindy@filmbythesea.nl

Harry Peters - Programmer  Harry Peters - Programmer

Robbie Boot - Employee Sales and Production
  robbie@filmbythesea.nl

 

Shirley Groenendijk  - Employee Sales and productie
shirley@filmbythesea.nl

Sven Kooijman - Assistant Programmer and Coördinator Youth Jury
sven@filmbythesea.nl

Kim Voerknecht - Assistant Programmer
kim@filmbythesea.nl

Jacqueline Dobbelaar-Buijze - Employee Communications
jacqueline@filmbythesea.nl

 

Vivian Jakobsen - Printcoordinator
vivian@filmbythesea.nl

 

Harry Visser - Coordinator carservice
vrijwilliger@filmbythesea.nl

Suzanne Jakobsen - Coordinator Volunteers

 

Veerle Kik - Coordinator Volunteer desk

Claudia Polverosi - Coordinator carservice

Supervisory board
Kees Izeboud - chairman
Henk Kloosterziel
Ad Weststrate
Marjet van Zuijlen
Wim Dijkstra

News

Poster 2014 revealed

The new poster for Film by the Sea 2014 has been revealed on tuesday 10 June.

Professional Jury 2014

Chairman of the Professional Jury Adriaan van Dis announced the members of the jury for Film by the Sea 2014 on tuesday

Grand Acting Award given to Jan Decleir

Actor Jan Decleir received the Grand Acting Award of Film by the Sea. The festival gives such awards to actors that have...

Newsletter