Employees

For questions or information you can reach the festival office at the following phone number: +31(0)118-412437

  Leo Hannewijk - Festival Director
  leo@filmbythesea.nl

  Hans Houmes - Financial Director
  hans@filmbythesea.nl






Danielle  Daniëlle Melis - Office Manager, Sales & Production
  office@filmbythesea.nl

Liesbeth  Liesbeth van Woudenberg - Secretariat
  secretariaat@filmbythesea.nl

Sonja  Sonja Barentsen - Head of Communication
  sonja@filmbythesea.nl

Cindy Willemsen  Cindy Willemsen - Programmer
  cindy@filmbythesea.nl

Harry Peters - Programmer  Harry Peters - Programmer

Aurora van de Velde  Aurora van de Velde - Assistant Programmer
  aurora@filmbythesea.nl

Addy Visser  Addy Visser - Supervision of guests

  Ellen Lubig - Coordination volunteers

  Huub Jagers - Intern Sales and Production
  huub@filmbythesea.nl

 

Lisa den Boer - Intern Marketing and Sales, Communication
lisa@filmbythesea.nl

  Karlijn de Splenter - Intern Communication
  karlijn@filmbythesea.nl

Supervisory board
Kees Izeboud - chairman
Henk Kloosterziel
Hans Pos
Ad Weststrate
Marjet van Zuijlen
Wim Dijkstra

News

Grand Acting Award given to Jan Decleir

Actor Jan Decleir received the Grand Acting Award of Film by the Sea. The festival gives such awards to actors that have...

La Grenouille for Michael Kohlhaas

Michael Kohlhaas by Arnaud des Pallières, after the similarly named novel by Heinrich von Kleist (scenario: Christelle...

Film by the Sea Audience Award for Purge by Antti Jokinen

The twelve competition entries were judged by the audience. They could rate them from 1 to 5. Their favourite was Purge...

Newsletter