Employees

For questions or information you can reach the festival office at the following phone number: +31(0)118-412437

  Leo Hannewijk - Festival Director
  leo@filmbythesea.nl

  Hans Houmes - Financial Director
  hans@filmbythesea.nl






Danielle  Daniëlle Melis - Office Manager, Sales & Production
  office@filmbythesea.nl

Liesbeth  Liesbeth van Woudenberg - Secretariat
  secretariaat@filmbythesea.nl

Sonja  Sonja Barentsen - Head of Communication
  sonja@filmbythesea.nl

Cindy Willemsen  Cindy Willemsen - Programmer
  cindy@filmbythesea.nl

Harry Peters - Programmer  Harry Peters - Programmer

Robbie Boot - Employee Sales and Production
  robbie@filmbythesea.nl

 

Shirley Groenendijk  - Employee Sales and productie
shirley@filmbythesea.nl

Sven Kooijman - Assistant Programmer and Coördinator Youth Jury
sven@filmbythesea.nl

Kim Voerknecht - Assistant Programmer
kim@filmbythesea.nl

Jacqueline Dobbelaar-Buijze - Employee Communications
jacqueline@filmbythesea.nl

 

Vivian Jakobsen - Printcoordinator
vivian@filmbythesea.nl

 

Harry Visser - Coordinator carservice
vrijwilliger@filmbythesea.nl

Suzanne Jakobsen - Coordinator Volunteers

 

Veerle Kik - Coordinator Volunteer desk

Claudia Polverosi - Coordinator carservice

Supervisory board
Kees Izeboud - chairman
Henk Kloosterziel
Ad Weststrate
Marjet van Zuijlen
Wim Dijkstra

News

Discussion in collaboration with PEN after Manuscripts Dont Burn

After the screening of Manuscripts Don’t Burn on sunday 14 September, there will be a discussion organised in ...

Actrice Sylvia Hoeks wins first Sylvia Kristel Award

Actress Sylvia Hoeks will be the first person to ever receive the Sylvia Kristel Award during the Award Ceremony on friday...

New subprogramme: Van Boek naar Doek

There is a new subprogramme for distributors and filmproducers at Film by the Sea; ‘Van Boek naar Doek’ (Dutch for from ...

Newsletter