Lifetime Achievement Award Jan Troell

The winner of this year’s Lifetime Achievement Award is Swedish director Jan Gustaf Troell (Limhamm, 23 July 1931) ...

Poster 2014 revealed

The new poster for Film by the Sea 2014 has been revealed on tuesday 10 June.

Professional Jury 2014

Chairman of the Professional Jury Adriaan van Dis announced the members of the jury for Film by the Sea 2014 on tuesday