Medewerkers

Hieronder vindt u een overzicht van de medewerkers van Filmfestival Film by the Sea 2018.

Ad Weststrate

Directeur CineCity

Amanda Sanderse

Sales CCXL

amanda@ccxl.nl

Claudia Polverosi

Fernando Persijn

Guest Relations

fernando@filmbythesea.nl

Francien Nijsse

Communicatie & Marketing

francien@cinecityxl.nl

Janice Altena

Communicatie & Marketing

janice@cinecityxl.nl

Jéan Rottier

Event Manager

jean@filmbythesea.nl

Kim Voerknecht

Coördinator Filmtransport

kim@filmbythesea.nl

Leo Hannewijk

Algemeen Directeur-Bestuurder

leo@filmbythesea.nl

Manon de Weerd

Rob de Kerf

Robert Ritoe

Financieel Directeur-Bestuurder

Sander Verdonk