GLM by the Sea

Medewerkers

Hieronder vindt u een overzicht van de medewerkers van Filmfestival Film by the Sea 2017.

Ad Weststrate

CEO

 

Amanda Sanderse

Event Management

amanda@ccxl.nl

Cindy Willemsen

Theaterdirecteur CCXL

cindy@ccxl.nl

Claudia Polverosi

Evelien Sinke

Communicatie & Marketing
evelien@filmbythesea.nl

Fernando Persijn

Guest Relations

fernando@filmbythesea.nl

Jéan Rottier

Event Manager

jean@filmbythesea.nl

Kim Voerknecht

Coördinator Filmtransport

kim@filmbythesea.nl

Leo Hannewijk

(Algemeen) Directeur/Bestuurder

leo@filmbythesea.nl

Manon de Weerd

PR, Communicatie & Marketing
manon@filmbythesea.nl

Rob de Kerf

Sander Verdonk