Jan Doense
Festivaldirecteur
jan@filmbythesea.nl

Leo Zuidweg
Financieel Directeur
leo@filmbythesea.nl

Jéan Rottier
Festivalmanager
jean@filmbythesea.nl

Claudia Polverosi
Office Manager
claudia@filmbythesea.nl

Triple P Entertainment / Pauline Verhoeven en Galith Garmy
Pers
info@triplepentertainment.nl

Sonja Barentsen
Communicatie
communicatie@filmbythesea.nl

Rob de Kerf
Sales
sales@filmbythesea.nl

Fernando Persijn
Hospitality
hospitality@filmbythesea.nl

Ad Weststrate
Founding Father